Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Taylor Swift

Today, I've been working harder than ever rearranging and adding the sources of my Method and stuff...

Lately, I've been listening to the latest album of Taylor swift, "Speak now" and boy, is it the best!



There had only been 3 other singers whose entire album I liked and they were, Rihanna (good girl gone bad), Lady gaga (The fame monster) and Eminem (Recovery)

however, Taylor Swift has done a great job making me interested in Country music


I hope you enjoy listening to this great album as well

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
قاسم جمعه 28 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 09:57 ب.ظ http://ghasemrayaneh.blogsky.com

hi my friend

very very nice

good lock

Perhaps My Destination Was Like This

Hey
thanks

diana پنج‌شنبه 25 آذر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 08:07 ب.ظ http://www.streetgirl.blogsky.com

i love this album. and thanks for visit my blog .

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد