Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Isfahan

after a 3 day trip to Isfahan or let's call it an escape, I'm back in Tehran
to those who knew me, it was strange that I wanted to have a trip
everybody was like "did you really take a trip?, NO YOU DIDN'T!!!"
and as a matter of fact, this was the only time I thoroughly enjoyed my trip and didn't want it to finish
I had a great host, who I put to too much trouble, and a nice tour leader, who I tired out so much
the city was uncrowded and not very cold even warm on Friday noon!
took so many pictures (they're available on Facebook)

I liked everything about the trip from the serious conversations to the playful jokes to taking long walks along The Zayande rood and all those bridges

all in all, it was a sweet escape from all the pains

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد