Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Taylor Swift

Today, I've been working harder than ever rearranging and adding the sources of my Method and stuff...

Lately, I've been listening to the latest album of Taylor swift, "Speak now" and boy, is it the best!



There had only been 3 other singers whose entire album I liked and they were, Rihanna (good girl gone bad), Lady gaga (The fame monster) and Eminem (Recovery)

however, Taylor Swift has done a great job making me interested in Country music


I hope you enjoy listening to this great album as well

Inception

Inception


just WOW!


what a film!


I just finished the movie "Inception" and it's just brilliant as expected even more than my expectation

I just won't let it out but it's definitely one of the best movies I've ever seen and I'm planning to watch it over and over again coz it's certainly worth it


and I've got admit that Christopher Nolan is a GENIUS when it comes to movie making and I love all his movies and they're becoming better and better each time he makes a new one


but still The Dark Knight is my number one best movie ever


and Inception and Matrix are second (I can't choose between 'em )