Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Awaken

Sometimes, we forget the people who care most about us because we are busy thinking about things that seem more important to us...

Sometimes, we are so drowned in our own happYness that we don't notice others can be sad as a result of our actions...

Sometimes, we seek affection not knowing we are surrounded by lOvE...

Sometimes, wE need a ShoCk to wake up...

I'm Awaken


I've been sullen and downcast, I've been fighting perplexities and I've been hopeless and miserable...

then I wake up to find myself surrounded by the most LOVING family and most precious friends WhO are there for me

Now I'm awaken and not alone



Ready to fight...

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد