Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Valentine's Day

hey guys

how is everyone?

to the guys who don't know that it was Valentine's day yesterday, it was :) I don't think there was anybody not to know it ;), anyways, I guess I was the last person on earth, (what are the odds?)

you know, I mean it's a funny day, in Iran at least

it's funny how people are trying to go shopping and buy all those red stuff all excitedly and happily, not that I'm jealous or what, it's just so inappropriate when you don't really know what you're getting at...

let's face it, it just not at all us, that's so western and we're so eastern

I sometimes hear people call it "ValenTIME" Give me a break!

you don't even know how to pronounce it, you gotta be kidding me...

and you know guys what the craziest part is? the messages that are texted on Valentines

I mean, they're beautiful, no offense to those who sent me SOME, thank you for remembering me, but you know what, in Iran, everything has changed

I mean, I received many messages and emails from people who I don't even know

not only from gals but also from Guys

I never knew I had so many GIRL FRIENDS and so many BOY FRIENDS 'till yesterday

you never know whether your Pals are straight till Valentines

Come On Guys, THAT's the LOVER DAY people

get yourself a partner and celebrate, your pals are not counted


Ok, enough of joking

happy Valentines to all you guys and I sincerely hope the best for all of you whether you are in or out of LOVE

and despite what I hear about the Valentines being an excuse to be happy and show love and affection to who you love, how about considering everyday The Valentine's day?

do you really need an excuse?

and one last thing, stop texting your Pals Valentines messages

so I hope what I wrote today won't offend anybody ( I knew this is going to be a suicidal post )

and you can read some interesting stuff here about Valentine's day...


take care guys and happy valentine's day again


restaurant

hey everyone

just too busy to update a new post

today, I got one of the funniest yet disgusting discussions ever in a class and that was about a weird restaurant where your food is actually served in TOILET BOWLS

you might wanna try to google it but I don't think that'd be a good idea anyways
pictures are so disturbing, I mean who on earth came up with that concept?
and who on earth would eat in thereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I just can't digest it, I don't mean the food, the concept.

I feel sick talking about it.... see

kindness



“I shall pass through this world but once. Any good therefore that I can do, or any kindness that I can show to any human being, let me do it now. Let me not defer nor neglect it, for I shall not pass this way again.”





می خواهم در طرح 1000 تومانی محک شرکت کنم