Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

restaurant

hey everyone

just too busy to update a new post

today, I got one of the funniest yet disgusting discussions ever in a class and that was about a weird restaurant where your food is actually served in TOILET BOWLS

you might wanna try to google it but I don't think that'd be a good idea anyways
pictures are so disturbing, I mean who on earth came up with that concept?
and who on earth would eat in thereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I just can't digest it, I don't mean the food, the concept.

I feel sick talking about it.... see
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
maryam سه‌شنبه 13 بهمن‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:05 ب.ظ http://www.yekdelebarani.blogsky.com

hi dear
it is my second or third time to visit your weblog
it is fabulous since you write in English!
hope to see you in mine!

take care

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد