Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Moving

Hey everyone!

what's up?


we just moved houses last night, I hate this part of life!

I hate moving coz you've got to restart almost everything you'd been trying to get used to for the last couple of months!

worst of all, the internet and the process you've got to go through all over again


but I'm kinda happy, though!

I loathed our neighborhood!


and, oh, while I was emptying the aquas, I felt sick and this was the worst part, having no energy and having to move all the stuff but luckily there were lots of guys to help out with moving so I didn't have to work a lot


I still feel bad!

confusion

Hey

I was just checking the comments when I came across a quite surprising (or rather confusing) comment


apparently there are two "Setare" following the web log and I have seemingly confused one for the other!


so please everyone, use your Family name or Initials while commenting to avoid any form of confusion



Nice weather

Hey peopleeeeeee!


what's happenin' everyone?


what great drizzle today evenin'!

I just loved the weather today, the weather early in the mornin' and evening is perfectly suitable for a long long walk somewhere full of green and full of trees so you can enjoy the smell of wet soil, trees and leaves....


I walked for, like, 4 hours today from this street to that street looking for an Institute to rent a class for a new class I'm planning to start, you might ask yourself"why would you walk?! for future references, God has created the Telephone"


simply because this is Iran and nothing works like it's supposed to, I got a paper today hoping to find some ad or stuff but to my complete surprise, NOTHING...

FYI, last night, I looked up almost any web site that has listed the institutes in Tehran and got many outdated results. I called almost 30 different places just one was right!

others had either moved or changed phone numbers.


I was just angry and frustrated which was intensified thanks to the things happened today, but things are OK, now owing to the great weather this evening


I guess I was just waiting for an excuse to feel good again!


be good

boring!

This may sound a little weird but I've been feeling so "not in the mood" lately!

one of my greatest hobbies is movies but recently, I don't know if either there is no good movie to watch or that there is something wrong with me...

The internet has become boring as well, there is nothing amusing nowhere and on top of that there is no football game...

so I thought let's go post something on the web that might change moods, which I came up with nothing but bore you too (sorry!)

The only cure might be an episode of Friends :)