Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

boring!

This may sound a little weird but I've been feeling so "not in the mood" lately!

one of my greatest hobbies is movies but recently, I don't know if either there is no good movie to watch or that there is something wrong with me...

The internet has become boring as well, there is nothing amusing nowhere and on top of that there is no football game...

so I thought let's go post something on the web that might change moods, which I came up with nothing but bore you too (sorry!)

The only cure might be an episode of Friends :)
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Dr. Khodam جمعه 1 مرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 06:24 ب.ظ http://porpot.blogsky.com

wow!
it's an English blog and I'm a english lover,
i send my comment but please don't lought to my bad english.
internet isn't boring!, at minimum you can goto facebook or start learning any thing
but now that i think about your note, i became agree with you,
ooooohhhhh,
my god!
i'm an bad english :))))) i'm an!! bad english!!!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد