Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

the second day of filming

After a long while that nothing interesting had been happening in my life, We started a project in which we are trying to produce a multimedia software that can be used as a full self teaching English teaching software.

I hope everything goes well in the future and this software becomes a perfect alternative for a physical English class. well I'm working with a professional team both Programmers and Filming and everybody is trying for the best.

we started filming yesterday and boy was it AWFUL!

I'd never thought that it'd be that difficult! well, I wasn't expecting something easy nor did I expect myself to be that bad in front of the camera!

but once I got the hang of how to do it, everything was great today! there was no more mess-ups and less stress...

I hope we can wrap it up this week


we need your fingers crossed