Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

way to go

I know I haven't written in quite a long time

I've been busy working so hard in the past few months.

not everything has been good but I can't complain


somethings have been sharable on whispers. However, I didn't have the time to go online and write about them. and some other things have been unsharable on whispers!


There is one good reason I'm writing tonight


I was told, today, that one of my students had her article printed in an international journal, American Journal of Scientific Research. WOW!

when I heard that, all I could think of was "she deserved it" and "she deserves more", It wasn't a surprise, rather a piece of good news and an excuse to write.


Ms. Masoumeh Mirzazadeh was a hardworking, devoted student of EFL who had few classes with me but from the very first time I met her, she struck me as a successful person who would pursue anything she wanted and that she would gain them.

I still remember the first time she ran to me and asked for permission to sit in my class and I refused. she never gave up and asked again until I gave her the permission. ( I knew she wouldn't give up)

very soon, I was given the news of her admittance at the university and she left to make great changes. Later, I heard she was excelling at school and that she'd pass every course successfully and with the highest marks possible. and today, another success for a successful person.


Ms. Mirzazadeh, if you happen to read my whispers one day, I have to tell you that I feel proud to hear about your successes and I will be waiting to hear more.


here you can find and download a copy of her article for American Journal of Scientific Research.

http://www.eurojournals.com/AJSR_60.htm


the name of the article:

Impacts of Multiple Intelligences on Learning English in the ESL Classroom By Masoumeh Mirzazadeh

page 64 - 74

way to go and remember you deserve more



نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد