Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Darband Tir 89

Hi

long time, eh?


I'm doin' alright

The family's on a trip to Shiraz and I'm home


did all the work and got free time, so here I am


first of all, I wanna congratulate Mr. Kalami on his newly made web log

second, Mrs. S G asked me if I remembered her and their class and to answer I've got to say I never forget my students and classes, and "I hope You, mister hubby and your precious son are all OK"


few days back, Guys and I went to Darband and we had a great time in spite of the hot weather of Tehran


here's a picture I like from that day

this was on the way up and there was no preparation whatsoever to take it, it all took less than 5 sec.



back

Hey

been so busy for the past couple of weeks and didn't get around to writing anything


well, there's news

my cousins are back from Afghanistan for a couple of months for their summer vacation


and now I'm so tired of working hard this week! I'm glad tomorrow is Friday :)


take good care everyone