Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Darband Tir 89

Hi

long time, eh?


I'm doin' alright

The family's on a trip to Shiraz and I'm home


did all the work and got free time, so here I am


first of all, I wanna congratulate Mr. Kalami on his newly made web log

second, Mrs. S G asked me if I remembered her and their class and to answer I've got to say I never forget my students and classes, and "I hope You, mister hubby and your precious son are all OK"


few days back, Guys and I went to Darband and we had a great time in spite of the hot weather of Tehran


here's a picture I like from that day

this was on the way up and there was no preparation whatsoever to take it, it all took less than 5 sec.



نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
My-en-World چهارشنبه 30 تیر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 12:34 ق.ظ

Thank you
:)

ستاره یکشنبه 10 مرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 10:10 ق.ظ

واییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییی سلام سلام .
چه خوب که این عکسو می بینم . اینقدر ذوق زده شدم که به خودم وقت انگلیسی نوشتن و فکر کردن رو نمی دم .
امیدوارم هر جا که هستید شاد باشید . همین کافیه .
مرسی که یادتون موندم
( می دونم که عصبانی شدی که فارسی نوشتم ) ببخشید...

Hey, I'm glad you're glad ;)

it's a big sin in this web log to speak Farsi!!!

my students must always speak Eng

just kidding,

Glad you're following the web

take care

من یه ستاره ی دیگه ام دوشنبه 11 مرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 07:14 ق.ظ

آهااااااااااااااااااااااا سلام آقای عطایی
حالا که اون یکی وبلاگو خوندم منظورتون
برای( فقط برای شوخی )رو می فهمم
آقای عطایی اون ستاره من نیستم
اون یه ستاره ی دیگه است .
از این بعد من با s.g براتون کامنت می زارم که اینجوری قاطی نشه .
تصادف بامزه ای بود...

What?

Which Setare are you?
Which Setare are you not?

;)

I'm confuseddddddddddddddddddddd ;)

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد