Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Inception again ;)

I have got to admit that Nolan's Inception is the SMARTEST movie I've ever seen

last night I watched it for the second time, and I liked it far better than the first time. I was so mesmerized by every scene.

I learned much more about the movie this time and then I found these visual explanations that can help you understand the movie better

So if you haven't watched the movie, make sure you will

and don't read these explanations before you watch the movie coz it contains spoilers

the movie is saturated with information and the fast pace of the movie makes you confused sometimes and you'll have to watch the movie again and again to feel the greatness of this genuine piece of artwork...


here are the explanations for the layers of the movie:

and here, the whole theme which is perfectly visualized:


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد