Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

back

Hey

been so busy for the past couple of weeks and didn't get around to writing anything


well, there's news

my cousins are back from Afghanistan for a couple of months for their summer vacation


and now I'm so tired of working hard this week! I'm glad tomorrow is Friday :)


take good care everyone

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] شنبه 26 تیر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 06:03 ق.ظ

Hi!

How can i write left to right here? :(
?
؟
!

Where are you?

its Saturday!
!
Are you still tired?
!
?
؟

[ بدون نام ] شنبه 26 تیر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 06:41 ق.ظ http://my-en-world.blogspot.com

Oh!
I forgot to write my blog address!

http://my-en-world.blogspot.com

:)

setare دوشنبه 28 تیر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 05:40 ب.ظ

hi teacher.
do u remember me
i miss u and your class . but....

Hey
sure I do remember
I do too
I miss that class as well
so are you taking any English courses?

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد