Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

confusion

Hey

I was just checking the comments when I came across a quite surprising (or rather confusing) comment


apparently there are two "Setare" following the web log and I have seemingly confused one for the other!


so please everyone, use your Family name or Initials while commenting to avoid any form of confusion



نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
s.g سه‌شنبه 12 مرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 11:35 ق.ظ

hi teacher
i was same as u
after that i read another weblog i realize that there is a problem
so ...
now
i underestand u perfect
takecare

Another web log?

what another web log?

what web log did you read to realize there was a problem?

s.g چهارشنبه 13 مرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 08:09 ق.ظ

hi teacher
whats the happen ?
i mean af another web is afghan esl
nowly i am confus same as u
please save me

s.g چهارشنبه 13 مرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 08:21 ق.ظ

i apologized u
that i was writing a coment for u
because it was pirsian.
after that answer me that if u write persian its a sin.
just kidding)

i was fallowing afghan weblog
that
i realize this setare wrote a coment .
it was kidding...
i thought u think that that setare is me .
beacuse of just kidding ...

do u now me?

i'm totally confuseddddddddddddddddddddd :)

but now I know who u are :)

that's what matters now

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد