Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Nice weather

Hey peopleeeeeee!


what's happenin' everyone?


what great drizzle today evenin'!

I just loved the weather today, the weather early in the mornin' and evening is perfectly suitable for a long long walk somewhere full of green and full of trees so you can enjoy the smell of wet soil, trees and leaves....


I walked for, like, 4 hours today from this street to that street looking for an Institute to rent a class for a new class I'm planning to start, you might ask yourself"why would you walk?! for future references, God has created the Telephone"


simply because this is Iran and nothing works like it's supposed to, I got a paper today hoping to find some ad or stuff but to my complete surprise, NOTHING...

FYI, last night, I looked up almost any web site that has listed the institutes in Tehran and got many outdated results. I called almost 30 different places just one was right!

others had either moved or changed phone numbers.


I was just angry and frustrated which was intensified thanks to the things happened today, but things are OK, now owing to the great weather this evening


I guess I was just waiting for an excuse to feel good again!


be good

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
mostafa یکشنبه 10 مرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 11:17 ب.ظ http://plug-3at.blogsky.com

IM realy enjoyed your web and i cant ge enough of your posts
thx alot

setare دوشنبه 11 مرداد‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 06:59 ق.ظ

hi teacher
i agree whit u
today mornin is great to walk .
and i do that ..
after i read your new post
have a good day


....

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد