Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Inception

Inception


just WOW!


what a film!


I just finished the movie "Inception" and it's just brilliant as expected even more than my expectation

I just won't let it out but it's definitely one of the best movies I've ever seen and I'm planning to watch it over and over again coz it's certainly worth it


and I've got admit that Christopher Nolan is a GENIUS when it comes to movie making and I love all his movies and they're becoming better and better each time he makes a new one


but still The Dark Knight is my number one best movie ever


and Inception and Matrix are second (I can't choose between 'em )

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
s.g پنج‌شنبه 27 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 03:21 ب.ظ

hi teacher
soooooooooooo
i must see it
thank u

Yeah, and not only once :)

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد