Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

start over

here I come agiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn


It's been so long I've not written anything, FYI. ever since I got acquainted with the Internet, I've been blogging about different subjects ranging from computer to English and even Web designing . yeah, I did.


and for a little while, I started bloggin' myself in English but stopped again. don' remember why, (don' ask...)


I just felt like writing again few days ago and here is the story:


I excitedly opened blogsky to log in my old account and start writing right away ( I was so in a hurry)


here I am typing in my user name and password

here I am looking at all the errors poppin' up

here I am trying all the things I remember

here I am getting angry gradually


Nope!


just won't log in


OK, here I am clicking on "I FORGOT MY PASSWORD" link right around it


good


type in my username


ok


here loads the page asking questions, security questions


huh, huh


done! (that's what I thought)


NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!


it says Wrong all the time


here is when I hate the fact that I got many Birthdays


just couldn't get in


and thanks to GMail problems, I couldn't even check my mails to see whether there is any clues in there


So today, I started over again all the steps above

and then I checked all the URLs and I found out that this URL is free (HOORAYYYYYY)


registered again 


started all over again



نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
maryam سه‌شنبه 8 دی‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 01:36 ب.ظ http://www.yekdelebarani.blogsky.com

hi
congratulation
you have a wonderful weblog
wish you all the best

M.J چهارشنبه 9 دی‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 11:26 ق.ظ

Congratulations MR Ataei,
As I think; any start is good and a RESTART is much better than start.
I wish the best for you and hope it works for evere
By all respect
M.J

masi یکشنبه 13 دی‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 10:51 ب.ظ

Hi master. congratulations
Best wishes for you
Masi

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد