Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

under the weather, again

Hey everyone
first of all, the music you (may) hear in the background when the page loads is not what I've set
I have no idea how it's ended up there, but I guess, it's been there for a test only.
I never listen to a SAD FARSI song (be joone khodam )

second, I caught another COLD, GODDDDDDDDDDD another?! HOW COME?! and on top of it, I got a stomachache as well

and finally thanks for comments to all you guys visiting My Whispers, it means a lot...
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
maryam چهارشنبه 9 دی‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 10:59 ب.ظ http://www.yekdelebarani.blogsky.com

good night dear friend
thanks so much to come to my weblog
sad to hear that you again have cold
somehow you are like me in this way unfortunately
this year i've had a cold 4 or5 times!!!!!
and now im sick too
wish you to be fine soon
take care

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد