Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

UNGRATEFUL

I am just so angryyyyyyyyyyyyyy

I'm so angry at how UNGRATEFUL some people can be, just explain to me HOWWWWWWWW

God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and who are those who say, "do for God's sake and expect nothing in return"?

just tell me

I've tried a lot to tolerate and just continue ignoring what is happening but not anymore

I swear to God I'm not gonna continue being nice and will answer them back
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
M.J دوشنبه 14 دی‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:02 ب.ظ

Oh man,
Com down
Could u just tell me what had happened to you? Who is the one(s) done soothing wrong?
But I'm agreed that most people are so ungrateful and it's not safe to be good with everyone, believe me.
Just go and kill them as well :D

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد