Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

The Prestige

what's up everyone?

having had a tough day of translating, which is a pain in the neck for me, I decided to dedicate the whole afternoon and evening watching movies and as a matter of fact that's another pain for the fact that I'm a little tooooooo fussy choosing a movie to watch. you can ask all those movies I've left halfway through .

it's been long that I was intending to watch the movie "The Prestige" by Christopher Nolan and today, I finally did it and never regret.

the movie was great as expected since it was directed by Nolan who happens to be my favorite director of all time, directing movies such as "memento", "insomnia", "Batman begins" and "The dark knight" (my favorite movie of all time)
all movies are great and just found out he's got a new movie called "Inception" starring Leonardo DiCaprio.
I like the cast for his movies, Nolan is type of a person who knows who he needs for his roles and he always chooses the best.

let's get back to "the prestige", I really liked the performance by two superstars of the 2000s, Hugh Jackman and Christian Bale along with always great Michael Caine (I like his accent really much)
the storyline was great and I never felt bored and with all the rivalry and surprises, I couldn't take my eyes off the monitor for even a second...

so, if you are interested in watching a good film, I strongly recommend this one
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد