Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Golden Globes

Hey everyone


just visiting IMDB.COM and found out there is going to be the Golden Globe this Sunday.

Golden Globe is an annual ceremony to value and choose the best of the entertainment business.


I can't wait to see who and what films are going to win especially my favorite actress, Sandra Bullock, who is nominated for two roles of hers in a comedy, The proposal, and in a drama, The blind side.


yeah, that's finally my favorite actress

everybody knows that I really like Will Smith and Al Pacino but never mentioned the name of an actress as my favorite, but after watching several movies of Bullock I say that she could be and her 2 nominations can prove I was right.


her performances in both comedy and Drama are absolutely amazing and I hope she wins it for she deserves that.


that's it for tonight...

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
elaheh دوشنبه 28 دی‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 10:40 ب.ظ

hi
I like her too. she can play every role. she is amazing spacially in camedy

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد