Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Locked out

Hey guys

what's up?

getting ready to welcome Norooz?


well, get a life!


I got a question for you...

have you ever been locked out of your house? if yes, how long?


I just want to know whether there is anybody who can beat me on that

I don't believe it I was locked out of home for 2.30 hours!


it was totally crazy and I was furious coz I expected my granny to be home but apparently he wasn't coz I rang the door too hard but no answer

well, he is kinda hard of hearing


so I decided to just walk around and call mom or sis but they were shopping and no answer (FYI, I called my SiS 82 times, and no answer whatsoever, now beat me on that one)


I was so frustrated and couldn't do anything


I got angry and really hit the door hard, and much to my surprise, I heard my grandpa and he opened the door

now here I am so angry, so Bad


Come on! I was waiting at the door for 2.30 and he was homeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


I don't believe it


but passed, at least there is something I could write on my blog


I'm watching "the oscar party" I just downloaded and as expected it's awesome

The roast at the beginning is so hilarious


I'm gonna go watch the rest


you take care guys


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد