Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

two weird questions

Hey

We just had one of the weirdest topics ever in my class tonight!


Can the blind dream?


that's what I'd never thought of before and was sort of shocking and I started wondering whether or not they have a perception of dream, so when I got home and of course greeting my fish! I googled it and apparently only few people before me had ever thought about it or talked about it


you can google it for yourself and see what it's like, but there was no scientific article, whatsoever to talk about it.


I got another question as well


how much does the earth weigh?


well, it's easy


the mass of the Earth is 6,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 kilograms (6 x 1024 kilograms / 1.3 x 1025 pounds).


but my main question is, "is the earth getting heavier or lighter?!"


please somebody answer this question or I myself would have to make a scientist and figure it for myself!


OK, enough of nonsense


BTW, don't you miss the football match, tonight


BARCELONA ROCKSSSSS

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد