Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Cancelling classes

Hey guys


this is Saturday and I'm already bored, I hate off days!


few days back, I was forced to cancel two of my classes I like very much which was the part I hate


students in both classes were highly motivated and that made it even more difficult, you know, changes are always hard to accept and it was also so hard for me...

We took pictures in both classes at the end of class (I thank you guys for allowing me to be in the picture with you guys and keep all those good memories we had together)


I hope somebody with greater knowledge takes over the class for I believe students of that class all surely Deserve More


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد