Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Happy Eid of Fetr

hey guys


first of all, Happy Eid to every one reading my whispers and I hope you all enjoy a great time with your family today.


well, the reason I'm writing is that I tonight, due to the 2 day holiday, I didn't have to work at all so what I did was answer mails I'd received while listening to music, then I went on to play some video game on my PSP, I'd really missed playing games

last but not least, I watched a great movie (at least in my opinion) Grown Ups


this movie stars Adam Sandler, Kevin James, Chris Rock, David Spade, Rob Schneider, which are the funniest comedians...

in fact I was kinda surprised seeing all these together in one film, so I knew I'd love the movie from the first minute and as expected, Great!

one of the funnest movies i've seen, although the quality wasn't the best. the movie was good enough to watch and enjoy and laugh out loud...

I loved the jokes and storyline and it didn't make me bored like some trash...


the story is a reunion of 5 childhood friends who get together after long, long years with their families this time...


so now if you want a good laugh, watch this baby :)

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد