Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Long time

Hey everyone

Been too busy to update


Grandpa is all better now, he's home and recovering gradually

I'm still so busy with classes

watching "friends" AGAIN, this time it's funnier than the first time

Pepperoni in Boof is more delicious after 3 PM!

Esteghlal won the Derby today

waiting impatiently to watch "resident Evil"

the green pepper was so HOT my mouth is still burning


take good care

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
s.g یکشنبه 25 مهر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 02:32 ب.ظ

hi my teacher .u are always my teacher .i miss u alot.
whats the every thing whit u?
that sound its good.
smile teacher.
not for my owfull english. for life. smile..
take good care...too
but i didnt got the meaninig of the green pepper?
bye

Hi
I'm great thank you
long time no see

how's your trip around Iran going?

thanks for the beautiful advice, I'm smiling now :)

it was a green pepper I had the other night with my dinner and it burnt my mouth
you take good care too

s.g دوشنبه 26 مهر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 06:16 ب.ظ

hi teacher
u surprise me ....
because of your couestion
u always make me happy
i arived in natanz
and i went to desert around there
a طوفان شن
makes me surprise
after 2 days
i had to came back in city
because i didnt have any water
and i found a
مرداب
there
its realy wonderfull
after that it was rainy
so some bird such as
TEYHOO
coms there
and i
شکار کردم
one of them
nowly : nothing can desuade me for lefting desert
...
thats it...

Wow
sounds like you're having so much fun

Hope you continue your trip for as long as you want and always run into things that surprise you and make you happy

:)

s.g سه‌شنبه 27 مهر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 03:13 ب.ظ

thank u for words

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد