Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

Whispers

دست نوشته های علی اکبر عطائی

I hate 'em

Is it only me or do others hate these people, too?

Christiano ROnaldo, Jose mourinho and Javad KHIABANI

just can't stand these people!
نظرات 10 + ارسال نظر
s.g چهارشنبه 28 مهر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 10:23 ق.ظ

hi teacher
now
i cant help laughing
i m not sure about my sentense.
byeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hi
it is correct :)

but Why can't you help laughing?

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 29 مهر‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 01:42 ب.ظ

hi
because of khiyabani ?
its cool in your blog.
when ever i ramain it im laughing alot

I hate that guy from the bottom of my hear
:)

Elham Sharifi دوشنبه 3 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 11:17 ب.ظ

Hi Mr.Ataei

How are you?

oh! No!

that stupid khiabani is PERFECT!

I really enjoy his report! ;)

soooooo Funny!

I remember one of the world cup game which he reported!

one of those team scored and he said : " you can write its name in your table as the winner , but write it by pencil not pen "... after a few minutes the other team scored , so at this time he said : " now erase what you wrote , that is why I said write it by PENCIL !"

;)

Have Fun...

didn't I tell you guys that the guy's crazy?!

does he ever listen to himself talk?

fatemeh faraji چهارشنبه 5 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 08:18 ق.ظ

wow
it's the first time i check ur blog
best of luckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
i'll frequent here from now on

Hey
look who's here

thank you for taking the time and reading my whispers

fatemeh faraji چهارشنبه 5 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 08:28 ق.ظ

i forgot to say that the name and the logo both are awesome
congrats

Thanks

[ بدون نام ] سه‌شنبه 11 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 08:46 ق.ظ

hi teacher
i found u on face book
thats great .
i wsa surprising.
have a good raniy day

Hi
but I wasn't lost on facebook :)
I hated this rain today :(

rain is good only when you're on the way back home and then straight in the shower :)

s.g سه‌شنبه 11 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 08:47 ق.ظ

i took last comment

Elham Sharifi جمعه 14 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 01:13 ق.ظ

Hi mr.Ataei

Just out of curiosity , did you design those Animation, that you always use in your
posts , yourself or they were already designed ???

They are so funny , especially one which whistles. :)

and aaah , that one which is sad is so nice as well , it has Eyebrow !!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Though, I hope I never see the sad one again in your post and its eyebrows stay happy for ever... :)

Hi
No I didn't design 'em
they were already here when I came here :)

U mean eyebrowS :)

Elham Sharifi جمعه 14 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 10:58 ب.ظ

Hi mr.Ataei

So , you mean they are a group of Samurais who lost their previous Lord, and
since Samurai without his Lord is like nothing , opted you as their new Lord and took the oath of loyalty ??? :)

If that wasn't for that "hi mr. Ataei" up there, I'd definitely think this comment was sent here by mistake
I just couldn't rationally relate Samurai with any of my posts!
just couldn't figure it out

this must be a kind of riddle

Elham Sharifi شنبه 15 آبان‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 01:39 ب.ظ

Hi mr.Ataei

Yaaa , I should make it clear in my previous comment.
I talked about those animation characters.
You said they were already here when you came here , and now you are allowed to USE them whenever you like, .
So,.....
:)

got it :)

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد